Aramark-Soldier Field Job Fair

20140427-205904.jpg

3 Comments

  1. Employment with Aramark began for me in June of 2013, working as Stand Lead for Sports Services, the Bon Jovi Concert. Soldier Field is a huge venue, I can say that “I have indeed served thousands of fans that attended events at the Soldier Field Stadium.” The job fair held last year had lots of applicants. There were “on-the-spot interviews” with managers and supervisors. Human Resources, Mike Ringler, interviewed me for the position I gained, he spared no question and gave a thorough overview to my resume. I later would see him browsing the stands during the Chicago Bears games, examining and chatting with other fellow employees. He possesses an earnest countenance and a savory smile. God Bless Mike R. and my immediate supervisor Barbara S., Staffing Coordinator.

Leave a Reply

